Investor Relations
  • Out-of-court Reorganization
  • |
  • |
  • Favorites
  • MY DOWNLOADS ( 0 )

Minutes of Board of Directors’ Meeting - Creation of new Board of Officers

Large font size Small font size Back Back Print Print Send by e-mailE-mail Create PDFPDF DownloadDownload Favorites Share it Share
TPI - Triunfo Participações e Investimentos S.A.
(the "Company" or "TPI")
NIRE nr. 35300159845
CNPJ no. 03.014.553/0001-91

Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors
Held on January 24, 2013.

Date and Place: Held at 11:00 am, on January 24, 2013, at the Company's headquarters at Rua Olimpíadas, 205/1402, São Paulo, SP, CEP 04551-000.

CALL AND ATTENDANCE: Regularly summoned the unanimity of Directors attended the meeting.

COMPOSITION OF THE CHAIR: Mr. Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho presided the Meeting, and I, Paula Paulozzi Villar, performed as secretary of the works.

AGENDA: Analysis and Decision about:

(i) Creation of new Board of Officers;
(ii) Election of Officer to fill the position referred to in item (i) above.

DELIBERATIONS: Put to discussion the item (i), the directors decided to create an Institutional Relations Directorate , which will have the following scope of work: "It will be up to the Institutional Relations Directorate, to plan, organize, coordinate and implement activities related to the development and expansion of internal and institutional relations of the Company, seeking closer relations with the class organizations and the government broadly, especially but not limited to the regulatory agencies concerning the Company's activities and its subsidiaries / affiliated companies."

Immediately thereafter, in compliance with item (ii) of the agenda, it was decided to elect for the position created in item (i) above, Mr. Luiz Eduardo Barros Manara, Brazilian, married, engineer, bearer of the Identity Card RG Nr. 8.929.599 (SSP / SP), and enrolled in the taxpayers' registry under CPF / MF Nr. 071.820.498-05, with professional address at SRTV / Sul, quadra 701, conjunto D, Bloco B, sala 833, CEP 70340-907.

Therefore, henceforth the Executive Board of the Company, with tenure until May 12, 2013, shall comprise the following members:

President Director Carlo Alberto Bottarelli
Director of Energy Carlo Alberto Bottarelli
Financial and Administrative Director Sandro Antonio de Lima
Investors' Relations Director Sandro Antonio de Lima
Legal Coordination Director Paula Paulozzi Villar
Institutional Relations Director Luiz Eduardo Barros Manara

The administrator hereby elected declares that he has not been convicted, nor is involved in any crimes that would prevent him from exercising commercial activities, the present being valid as a clearance statement before the Registry of Commerce.

CLOSURE: Nothing else existing to discuss, Mr. Chairman, after thanking all for their contributions, closed the meeting. The secretary wrote these minutes that after read aloud was approved by all those attending the meeting. São Paulo, January 24, 2013. Signatures: Chair: Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho - Chairman Paula Paulozzi Villar - Secretary. Directors: Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho; Fernando Xavier Ferreira; Ricardo Stabille Piovezan; Leonardo Almeida Aguiar; Antonio José Monteiro da Fonseca de Queiroz; João Villar Garcia, and Marcelo Souza Monteiro.

__________________________________ __________________________________
Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho Paula Paulozzi Villar
President Secretary


24 January 2013