Investor Relations
  • Out-of-court Reorganization
  • |
  • |
  • Favorites
  • MY DOWNLOADS ( 0 )

Minutes of Board of Directors’ Meeting - New Code of Conduct and Independent Auditor

Large font size Small font size Back Back Print Print Send by e-mailE-mail Create PDFPDF DownloadDownload Favorites Share it Share
TPI - Triunfo Participações e Investimentos S.A.
(the "Company" or "TPI")
NIRE nr. 35.300.159.845
CNPJ nº. 03.014.553/0001-91

Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors
Held on June 27, 2013.

Date and Place: Held at 12:00, noon, on June 27, 2013, at the Company's headquarters at Rua Olimpíadas, 205/1402, São Paulo, SP, CEP 04551-000.

CALL AND ATTENDANCE: Regularly summoned, attended the conclave the Directors who undersign these minutes.

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD: Mr. Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho presided the Meeting, and I, Paula Paulozzi Villar, performed as secretary of the works.

AGENDA: Analysis and decision on:

(i) Approval of the text of the New Code of Conduct;
(ii) Approval of Hiring an independent auditor of the Company.

DELIBERATIONS: In discussion of the item (i) of the agenda, the board decided to approve the text suggested by the executive board. Immediately thereafter, on agenda the item (ii) was approved the hiring of the company Directa Auditores, to carry out the independent audit of the financial statements of the Company.

CLOSURE: There being nothing more to be discussed, Mr. Chairman, having thanked the contribution of all, concluded the assembly. The secretary drew up these minutes; which after its terms having been read aloud was approved by all those present. São Paulo, June 27, 2013. Signatures: Chair: Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho - Chairman Paula Paulozzi Villar - Secretary. Directors: Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho; Antonio José Monteiro da Fonseca de Queiroz, Fernando Xavier Ferreira; Ricardo Stabille Piovezan; Leonardo Almeida Aguiar; Ronald Herscovici; João Villar Garcia and Marcelo Souza Monteiro.
__________________________________ __________________________________
Luiz Fernando Wolff de Carvalho Paula Paulozzi Villar
President Secretary

__________________________________ __________________________________
Marcelo Souza Monteiro Fernando Xavier Ferreira
__________________________________ __________________________________
Antonio José Monteiro da Fonseca de Queiroz Ricardo Stabille Piovezan
__________________________________ __________________________________
Leonardo Almeida Aguiar João Villar Garcia
Ronald Herscovici


27 June 2013